Equipe

 

      Dr. Ítalo Herbert Lucena Cavalcante (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: italo.cavalcante@univasf.edu.br / italohlc@pq.cnpq.br
      Pesquisador líder do FRUTVASF
      Lattes

      Dr. Vespasiano Borges de Paiva Neto (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: vespasiano.paiva@univasf.edu.br
      Pesquisador
      Lattes

      Dr. Acácio Figueirêdo Neto (UNIVASF, Juazeiro, BA)
      Contato: acacio.figueiredo@univasf.edu.br
      Pesquisador
      Lattes

      Dr. Augusto Miguel Nascimento Lima (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: augusto.lima@univasf.edu.br
      Pesquisador
      Lattes

      Dra. Karla dos Santos Melo de Sousa (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: karla.smsousa@univasf.edu.br
      Pesquisadora
      Lattes

      Dr. Lourival Ferreira Cavalcante (UFPB, Areia, PB)
      Pesquisador
      Lattes

      Dra. Marcelle Almeida da Silva (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: marcelle.almeida@univasf.edu.br
      Pesquisadora
      Lattes

      Dr. Marcos Sales Rodrigues (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: marcos.rodrigues@univasf.edu.br
      Pesquisador
      Lattes

      Dr. Sergio Tonetto de Freitas (EMBRAPA, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: sergio.freitas@embrapa.br
      Pesquisador
      Lattes

      Jackson Teixeira Lobo (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: jacksson_lo@hotmail.com
      Doutorando
      Lattes

      Alexandre Santos Oliveira (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: alexandre.sanoli@hotmail.com
      Graduando
      Lattes

      Daniel de Almeida Carreiro (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: daniel.almeida.sb@gmail.com
      Mestrando
      Lattes

      Lisandra da Silva Souza (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: lisandralis2012@gmail.com
      Graduanda
      Lattes

      Walber Felix dos Santos (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: walber.felix@hotmail.com
      Graduando
      Lattes

      Renata Araujo e Amariz (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: renataamariz@hotmail.com
      Graduanda
      Lattes

      Jaynne de Oliveira Siqueira (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: jaynnesiqueira@hotmail.com
      Mestranda
      Lattes

      Laiane Eugênia Delmondes Mudo (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: laiane.eugenia@hotmail.com
      Mestranda
      Lattes

      Adilson Monteiro Alcobia (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: adilsonalcobia@gmail.com
      Graduando
      Lattes

      Francisco José Gomes Xavier (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: francisco.xavier95@hotmail.com
      Graduando
      Lattes

      Franciele Miranda de Moura (UNIVASF, Petrolina, PE)
      Contato: agromiranda@yahoo.com.br
      Mestranda
      Lattes